Contact Us


untitled    download-1     download-2   

You may leave voice mail at 510 590-9221 at any time.

For normal business correspondence please send an e-mail to office@eastbaycomputerservices.com

 

WE try to check voicemail and faxes a couple of times during each work day.
If you need to contact us as a new client, to schedule new work or if you need help in a hurry
please call the manager, Don on his cell phone at (510) 290-1200 at any time.

 


125casey

Casey, (510) 333-4419,   System Engineer.
caseyw@eastbaycomputerservices.com

 


don_headshot-nt-x125

Don, (510) 290-1200,    Manager.
don@eastbaycomputerservices.com

http://www.linkedin.com/in/donmacleay

Office hours for Book keeping  Wed 9-5

 


 

Evan, (510) 213-2437,   System Engineer.
evan@eastbaycomputerservices.com
 


liam-imag0014x125pix

Liam, (510) 915-0605,  System Engineer.
Liam@eastbaycomputerservices.com

 


Peter, (510) 915-1783,      System Engineer.

Peter@eastbaycomputerservices.com

 

 

ebcslogox150

P.O. Box 20299
Oakland, CA, 94609

510.590.9221